SPORTS_chatSPOT EP.#5 ---_--- BILLION DOLLAR FIGHT IS ON!---_---FULL"MY INFO"POST BROS!Set for August 26th, is that the date?!?Let's go!

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

HELLO AGAIN BROS!

AND WELCOME TO ANOTHER EPISODE OF SPORTSchatSPOT!

We are at #5! "O MAMA" "HA HA".

Just to clarify, this is NOT one of those posts(btw I SEE A LOT OF THEM), copy/pasted to perfection and flooded with INFO THAT MOST OF US ALREADY KNOW, or CAN just check it out on Wiki. AND THEN CALL IT "EDITED". I hate that! I WILL GIVE INFO, OBVIOUSLY, BUT NOT the unnecessary ones! ALL THE HATERS(if any)CAN BUZZ OFF INTO THE SUNSET! I share my thoughts & views on stuff! PERIOD! :)

I will do it on a daily basis! So stay tuned! I WILL WRITE ABOUT OTHER SPORTS AS WELL! If you have a personal wish or a topic about sports and would like to read or talk about, let me know!!!!


Let's get into the juicy part of the post, shall we?

Today we gonna speak about the special announcement, made by the boxing world with a help of the MMA world. WE WAITED FOR THIS WHOLE 1 YEAR, IF NOT MORE. I did say it tho, this year on next year. ALL THE TROLLS OUT THERE, I HAVE THIS FOR YOU! "HA HA". NEVER DOUBT A FIGHT JUNKIE! :) Set for August 26th, is that the date?!?Let's go!

Cash me outside, how bout that!?!

Mayweather-vs-McGregor-Showtime-Fight-Poster.jpg


MMA SIDE


CONOR"Notorious"MCGREGOR

4 Years ago Conor (McNugget, as I like to call him:) NO HATE PEOPLE, CHILL! "HA HA" collected a welfare check for about 250$. He'll likely walk away with a check of a 100,000,000 plus now. FIGHTING ABILITIES AND CHARM WITH A COMBINATION OF TRASH TALK AND WARFARE WHICH IS NOT FROM THIS PLANET!"HA HA" MADE HIM THE STAR THAT HE IS!

What a dream story!

I watched him closely, back when he won his second CAGEWARRIOR's fighting championship belt. I was like, WTF, UFC where are you??? This man is killing everybody in the first round, and nobody is putting it on notice???

But they did put it on notice, obviously! And soon after, CAGEWARRIOR's belts were vacated and Conor had his UFC debut.

He destroyed Marcus Brimage and collected his first "60 Gs BABYYY" for that win. "HA HA"

d4a_0906.0-1435647951-800.jpg

WE ALL KNOW THE STORY AFTER IT. CONOR MCGREGOR IS ONE OF THE BRIGHTEST STARS IN SPORTS HISTORY BY THIS DAY!

CASUAL FAN? NO PROBLEM! ;)

Taking thrones from JOSE ALDO JUNIOR AT 145lbs with a 13 sec KO and with a KO of EDDIE "There is no Santa" ALVAREZ in the 2 round HE MARKED HIMSELF AS ONE OF THE GREATEST MMA FIGHTERS TO EVER STEP FOOT IN THAT OCTOGAN! Not to mention all the other people he murked on his way to the gold! The only bump on the road was NATE DIAZ, and that was squashed in the second fight. HE WAS THE FIRST HUMAN TO HOLD TWO BELTS AT "UFC" IN TWO DIFFERENT WEIGHT CLASSES!

Do I THINK Conor kills Floyd in the octagon, YES! Do I THINK Floyd can kill him in the ring, NO!

AMAZING PICTURE FROM UFC205 EVENT!

Conor-McGregor-205-2-belts.png

If you wanna see inside his personality and get more of this story/post check the two videos below!

HIS MMA RECORD IS (21W-3L) AND THE HIGHLIGHTS ARE BELOW must watch the video:


BOXING SIDE


This won't take long! The man on this side is the one and only, FLOYD MAYWEATHER JR.! EVERY FIGHTING FAN KNOWS WHO IS HE!

Some are not fans, but the ones that are, probably having a party and going "bad, s***, crazy" right now."HA HA"

Crazy-Pills.jpg

He came out of his retirement to face "Mcnugget". But more of that in the prediction.

FLOYD "MONEY" MAYWEATHER

It's all about that money, money, money with him. And you can't blame the man! He worked harder than any other boxer in today's age. I KNOW, TROLLS BE LIKE "He picks fight and BLA, BLA, BLA," READ YOU, VILLAIN! ;) We are getting there!

Sharp mind & hard work is the thing to success and Floyd's story is the dream of any man IF YOU'RE INTO MONEY... "HA HA"

We all love money, imagine making 220,000,000 plus in like 35minutes and not get hit with almost nothing?THAT WAS AGAINST Manny Pacquiao! ONLY A STUPID MAN WOULD TURN DOWN AN EASY PAYCHECK, BUT WILL IT BE EASY?

SIGN ME UP M**********S ! RIGHT?

But NO, we are not born under a lucky star!"HA HA" Back to reality bros!;)

Floyd is a boxing champion for like 20year, "I think I've beaten more world champions than any fighter..." Floyd more than 22 Champions! I think it's somewhere around there... PROPS!

He's also a master of getting into your head and mess with you! Most people trip' under the pressure. Or at least feel it in the ring, when they can't do anything but chase him around and get counter punched. Not many of them did a smart fight against Floyd, in a sense. MY OPINION!

HE MAKES GOOD FIGHTERS LOOK BAD!

2DA2F3C300000578-0-image-a-1_1445453113293.jpg

HIS BOXING RECORD IS (49W-0L) AND THE HIGHLIGHTS ARE BELOW must watch the video:


PREDICTION


I WOULD BE STUPID TO PUT MY MONEY ON CONOR!

WHY?

I won't make a speech about it, Conor is not a boxer. MMA striking is different from Boxing, they move totally in another manner and let's not forget, this is a 12 round fight at 145lbs. Conor looks like a zombie at that weight, and gasses in 2rounds, for sure! MY INTAKE ON IT! All record will be broken. And if Floyd wins, also the record of Rocky Marciano(49W-0L).Floyd also holds the current PPV, gate record, and everything else. THAT motivates him, besides MONEY!" HA HA"

Floyd will eat him(NO HOMO:) like his getting a happy meal at Mcdonalds.


"IF CONOR WINS "HA HA" MY GOOOD, THIS WOULD BE THE GREATEST UPSET IN FIGHTING HISTORY! UNLIKELY THO!!!"

The left part of his body is like it's made of stone. If he finds that chin, Floyd will go lights out I have no doubt in that! But 49 man have tried, AND ALL FAILED! We wait now, to see it... CONOR HAS NOTHING TO LOSE, BUT EVERYTHING TO GAIN!

Mcgregor will retire after this fight MARK MY WORDS! He is done fighting for"Peanuts"! For a reminder, his tweet from last year "I have decided to retire young.Thanks for the cheese. Catch ya's later." That kind of money makes u retire, right? Especially if your taking shots to the head for a living, RIGHT? ? ?:)

PLUS this is a video of Conor doing some boxing with Chris Van Heerden a year ago... And Chris IS NOT Floyd Mayweather. "HA HA"

LOVE YOU NUGGS! IN MY HEART, I WANNA SEE YOU WIN! But, money is still money! I DO NOT HAVE ENDLESS TRUCKS, FULL OF IT LIKE YOU!"HA HA"

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip @kid4life give me a resteem if youd like ;0

NO PROB !

Aristotle, I love this kinda stuff also ;) So, reestemed. Maybe you could do the same ;)

Thank you! :D
You made my day!

NO PROB BRO!

STAY TUNED!;)

DAILY BASIS !

I can't see Floyd KOing McGregor. I'm thinking the fight will go to decision for Floyd. I am expecting this fight to be more exciting than Mayweather/Pacquiao fight.

I Hope so brotha!

MAY/PAC WAS BORING AF

I ALSO THINK FLOYD WINS, AND WORRIED ABOUT CONORS GAS TANK!

"HA HA"

12 ROUNDS... I DUNNO

I know...Conner is use to fighting for 15 minutes, which is 5 rounds of boxing. Conner does have to train for wrestling 15 minutes, which burns alot more energy than boxing. I think round 7 until the end will really see if Conner has the stamina to last 12 rounds

BEST SPORT EPISODES ON STEEMIT! I LIKE IT! UPVOTE!

:) Mahh Man (Denzel Washington voice:)

I appreciate it, Sir!

I TRY MY BEST! :)

boom boom boom and down, love it.

Thanks,Sir! Positive feedback is always good ;)

STAY TUNED FOR MORE!

Cheers

Lol it would be so dumb to put money on Gregor 😂 I think Conor is only fighting because he will earn money.. it doesnt matter that he is going to lose

Agreed.. Conor only has to gain.. Whereas floyd has his undefeated record to lose. But like @kid4life states above boxing and mma are different techniques and i agree that conor is gonna get his ass handed to him.. And then a cheque for $100 million haha!

My advice BROS! If you do bet this fight, at the end...

Just in case put a few bucks on Mcgregor!

Will be a massive underdog!

Prob like 20to1 or even more, JUST MY OPINION!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51