Meet my best friend General :) ---_--- Love you my little monster !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my bros & sistahs !


This is my special friend, General!

It's funny how one can become such a good friend with a cat. Sometimes I think maybe that's normal, and when he drives me nuts I wanna kill him.

That was a joke btw I could never harm him obviously HA HA

DSC_0020.JPG

You may ask how are paths crossed? This meme below can describe it the best :)

macekmoj.jpg

It was actually my mom, General was my birthday present from her. That was last year in April.

My mom is kinda a crazy woman and is in her own little feline world all the time, with her 5 gorgeous ones. I MEAN THAT IN THE BEST POSSIBLE WAY OFCOURSE! And it was just too much volume for me whenever I visited her. So I wasn't into cats, let's just leave it at that. :)
I'M A HUGE ANIMAL LOVER, DON'T GET ME WRONG! LOVE ANIMALS. Every kind! (The normal ones:) Another joke, I'm such a comedian :P HA HA


For the last two hours, my infinitesimal monster was sleeping and I took some pictures. He can sleep so long goooosh, because he's deaf :( And I realized how much I loved him :) LOVE YOU GENERAL! Also, the pictures are funny, at least to me. Hope you enjoy them ;)

DSC_0087.JPG

DSC_0092.JPG

DSC_0100.JPG

DSC_0099.JPG

DSC_0101.JPG


THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME & GODBLESS
YOURS TRULY @kid4life


IF YOU LIKE THIS POST DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS
steemit.jpg

Sort:  

wanna play?

(my cat, Bubba, chasing my wife's cat LB)

That's soo cool :) GREAT PHOTO Sir! A lot of us cat lovers on Steemit I see, It's awesome!

I also see I am interested in your posts, so I will follow you now.

Maybe you could check me out(NO HOMO:) @kid4life and see if there is any stuff you would like to see in the future!

Cheers

thanx

your welcome !

So sweet💕💕💕 I love the photos!!!

Ty I appreciate the positive feedback :)

i like cats very much! thank you!

NO PROB ! :)

what a nice cat.. love it

Thanks! He is my little sweetheart ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

ty sir !:) I appreciate the warm welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77