Post#1 Hi! Who am I?:) ---_---

in #writting7 years ago (edited)

Hello, community!

This is just a quickie!

My name is Žan(pronounce Jean). I'm a simple guy, born in Slovenia. I'm 29. Had a tough childhood but I made my way up. I'm a professional poker player and now started as an entrepreneur, most of my friends call me kid. Not a long time ago I realized, that you have to do different things to get different results.

Big sports fan, everything from MMA to football, you name it. I workout almost every day, better be in shape if shit hits the fan, right? Stay ready so I don't have to get ready is my motto for a lot of things in life. In love with nature, animals, and music.

I will post stuff about everything possible, and impossible :) Traveling, poker events, sports events, cryptocurrency, business opportunities and a lot more. My opinions and views on things, hopefully, you'll like it.

Have a wonderful day.

IF YOU LIKE THIS POST DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life AND I FOLLOW BACK ;) I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS

calm.jpg

Sort:  

Love your story! I'm a dragon too (Chinese astrology sign) and I like pretty much the same things as you. A born entrepreneur who wants to change the world for the better. I have been here for an hour, I'm new too, welcome!! My motto is: he who fights can lose. He who doesn't has already lost.

Ty brotha . I was waiting to come onboard for a few days:) shhh... thats good man, hope we make a change one day!! I will follow you, follow back ;)

btw love your motto

Followed! Looking forward to seeing your posts. I allready know we are kinda the same, so I'm sure we can be of help to eachother. I'm from Belgium by the way. I have been through a lot too, lost a lot of money but I'm building my empire finally. "He who dares wins!"

Great! Yeah, cant really decide with what should I start if im honest :) My first post took me an hour hehe . Belgium, thats good to know and I also think we could be helpfull to eachother ! Its my first time doing a blog or anything like that, but this platform had me hooked right away. Its great to find a friend in the first hour what can I say:) Mahh man life is tough ,you just have to be tougher! Believe me!

True that brother! This is one of my first blogs too, and I am super excited. I have a youtube channel and I will extend the reach of it with steemit, and add valuable content to steemit. May I ask what your current business is? I am curious :)

you should do that, youtube is good for steemit and vice-versa. About me, for the last 10years or so I was only focused on one thing, poker.Playing and affiliating. And I never played higher than NLH or PLO 1K in my life.It seems I can't beat the higher stakes and also my bankroll doesn't allow me. Currently, I grind the NL50-NL100 at ipoker skins and some on AmericasCardroom for rakeback, and I do well. Life is not cheap, at the end of the day. So poker is still kinda my main focus, because it's an income, but I don't grind as much as I used 2. It's not as fun, as it used to be. So now I put all my free time focusing more on every other thing that comes by :) Crypto interests me a lot, but I'm a noob when I look around me, for now, muhahah

Poker is cool. And you are making money with it, how cool is that haha. Well I am earning a decent passive income with crypto's, so i'll did the research for you allready lol. Tomorrow I'll post an article about it. I see you making some bucks here too, you are just new and are doing great allready with your posts :) Keep up the good work.

U 2 Brotha! I'll check the stuff you post no worries !!!

Hello!!! welcome to this platform! you will love Steemit platform!! Its such an amazing community here, and everyone is so lovely! If you ever get hungry... dont look on my page :P hehe Alla x

After seeing your posts, it made me hungry!!!! Jesss :)

Welcome to Steemit @kid4life :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36