I wish i had more followers and vote!!!

Dear steemians i'd like to introduce myself, My name is "Kenzo Miguel Dini-ay" from Cebu City, Philippines, I'm 14 years old! I just want some votes and followers so that i could help those homeless and for in needs. Please follow me and i'll follow back "i promise" This is my second time to introduce myself on Steemit! What attracts me to Steemit

Aside from obvious : I am quite impressed by the quality of the community here, It's all about helping and being positive. A huge contrast from mainstream social medias that often become pissing contests.

Thanks to everyone for taking the time to read this. I will read your all comments and I will reply too.

Please upvote, resteem and follow me if you like! <3 opawsad.jpg

Sort:  

welcome Kenzodiniay to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you! Done following :)

Hello @kenzodiniay. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks David have a happy journey too :)

Welcome to Steemit @kenzodiniay.

It is noble that you would wish to help those around you.

Will Steemit provide a means for you to do so? Possibly.

I say possibly because I am now a lot more aware of the work that goes into building a faithful following, and reputation.

There are no real shortcuts here (unless you are in the good graces of one or more whales - I suppose). If you would wish to reap the rewards of Steemit then you will need to be prepared to put in the work for it. And then there are no guarantees.

If I may suggest it - the first step is to build a personal brand - a reason why people will 'naturally' gravitate towards and follow you. :c)

Since you're relatively new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

I agree the're no shortcuts! The reward is directly proportion to your efforts, Thanks for the advice.

Thanks so much for joining. If you are seeking more followers, I would suggest giving a lot to the community. Ask what you can give to others. It will pay off 10x what you put in. Have a great day.

wellcome to steemit Mr @kenzodiniay, i am @fikrihaikal will follow your account, please follow me!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

You are such a darling Kenzo. So sweet of u boy❤ keep up the good works😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44