You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wish i had more followers and vote!!!

Welcome to Steemit @kenzodiniay.

It is noble that you would wish to help those around you.

Will Steemit provide a means for you to do so? Possibly.

I say possibly because I am now a lot more aware of the work that goes into building a faithful following, and reputation.

There are no real shortcuts here (unless you are in the good graces of one or more whales - I suppose). If you would wish to reap the rewards of Steemit then you will need to be prepared to put in the work for it. And then there are no guarantees.

If I may suggest it - the first step is to build a personal brand - a reason why people will 'naturally' gravitate towards and follow you. :c)

Since you're relatively new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Sort:  

I agree the're no shortcuts! The reward is directly proportion to your efforts, Thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43