introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians

I got to know about steemit from my neighbour @dorth

IMG_20180330_132102.jpg

my name is oise Kingsley Abraham

I am a forex trader, I love to read, write, pass information and discuss what I have learned.
I am from Edo state Nigeria, and I live in Lagos, Nigeria.
I see steemit as the new way of life,u can get informed, impact, and get paid for it, now that's wonderful, I called it the platform of the jet age.spend time having fun and getting paid for it, that's great.
I will do a whole lot on steemit to achieve points, I will post discoveries, human capacity development quotes, and pictures and a whole lot of writing stuff.

Sort:  

welcome dear to steemit family @kcino

thank u, i appreciate shabby909

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Here are some links you might find useful.

Welcome to Steemapps.info

This website is a list of the good apps or other websites interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our website would get back a shared reward.

Welcome to Appics.com

It is the first ICO project to launch a token on the Steem blockchain. Appics is a mobile social media application that runs on top of the Steem Blockchain and was created with full support of Steemit Inc.

Hi and welcome to the community.

God bless u, thanks a lot...i apreciate

Welcome, Kingsley! Great to have you here, friend :) I like your confident smile! Keep up. Followed ;)

God bless u, sir, thanks a lot.. I really do appreciate

You are very much welcome @kcino. Hoping to see much of what you've got to offer the blockchain on here. I believe you've got the vibe...😀😀😀

with ur help i will go far sir

Welcome to steemit @kcino.
Keep on posting.

thanks a million sir..

Welcome kcino !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

wow! thats great i eally do apreciate ... u'll see more of me ofcourse

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

thats great thanks ....krystall

Congratulations @kcino! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @dorth. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33