New to steemit - Kevin Manton

KaveMan.jpg
Hello all!

Thank you for taking time to actually click on this post :)

My name is Kevin Manton,

I am new to steemit and would love any support or advice I can get. Professionally I am a software developer for Nav Canada, so if you have ever been on an airplane in or around Canada and didn't crash into a mountain ...you are welcome ;) lol but joking aside, I am truly interested in this platform and will definitely be posting as much content as I can. Hopefully, with the support of the community, and some other sources as well I will be able to launch My new startup company KaveMan Tech. We are a tech startup based in Ottawa, Ontario and hopefully within a few years will be giving Linus Tech Tips a run for his money as top Canadian tech review based start-ups. I have posted a few blog entries based on crypto currency, due to overwhelming demand from friends and family. These stories can be found on my steemit channel as well as on kavemantech.com. all are welcome to come check us out, I just launched the website earlier today!
I hope to hear from all of you in my website blog comments page and all support is very much appreciated!!

Cheers!

-Kevin Manton

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Hello software developer Kevin guy, glad to have you here. Welcome to steemit, the platform that changes everything you know about social media and the value of your posting! Here you will find the community is quite friendly, because trolls and haters are not rewarded for their action, so you can be open and people are understanding! You will notice after some time of posting the things you like you are gaining a following, and that's great ^_^ it means you have earned some support from fellow steemians and it will become easier over time for you to enjoy posting here.

I recommend following some people you find that have similar interests to you, then in your feed you will notice things you like and will have something to say about them, perhaps. Commenting here is also rewarded, and so is being helpful to others. Over time you will find it very enjoyable and I wish you the best of luck. STEEM ON!

Welcome on board, @kavemantech!
Enjoy steem adventure!

Welcome to Steemit. I am following. I hope you greatly succeed. Here is a article I just wrote to give you an example of my writing. Cheers. https://steemit.com/happiness/@crowe/follow-your-dreams-pursue-your-passions-happiness-is-right-around-the-corner-read-and-be-encouraged

Welcome to Steemit @kavemantech!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @kavemantech :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36