Just H E L L O

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

H E L L O Steemit Community!

17191861_1460994570598364_4612622146803717073_o.jpg

May I introduce myself: Katja from Hamburg, Germany.
As a young designer-to-be and a photographer I prefer portraits of inspiring characters and faces and natural moments. Perfect models are boring to me. Maybe you share this kind of view. I see more beauty in the pure.
Another favorite is festival photography. I try to capture the joy of young people - dancing, laughing and dreaming. There are great music festivals here in my Hometown like the MS Dockville Festival (http://www.msdockville.de). I post pictures later.

Sunsets are so magical. Maybe that is why I integrate it in my Logo. Hamburg has a lot of beautiful ones.

17310951_1470413216323166_3832877858662670568_o.jpg

17358770_1470413162989838_4403709543034136167_o.jpg

Something else I love is PLANTS! My whole apartment is full of them. I am sure there will be some posts about my lovely urban jungle soon. There are so many unique ones like my self bred avocado plant!

19095717_10213155986720301_774446212177516897_o.jpg

Check out my facebook page to see more of my photos: https://www.facebook.com/katjahanzl/

Thanks for reading. I am exited what this experiment blog will go for...

Sticker_Fotografie.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VeNOm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steemit @kattja :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome Katja. I enjoyed your pictures and wish you every success in steemit.

Welcome Katja!

Great to have you here. May I ask how you found Steemit? Did a cool person recommend it haha

Welcome to steemit :)
nice post
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Welcome to Steemit @kattja!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Little help from a newbie to a newbie
UpVote and Follow from @burundel
(ᵔᴥᵔ)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Upvoted, welcome to the community Kattja.

Hola, bienvenida a esta comunidad ya perteneces a la familia STEEMIT, no dejes de escribir todos los días, artículos propios y sencillos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46