INTRODUCTION. Let's Make A Knowledge Sharing Empire!steemCreated with Sketch.

18361059_1668307343183557_995263336_n.jpg

My name is Kathleen. I'm from the Philippines. I am an analyst by passion and a writer by action. I write about ideas and theories behind human and cultural behavior. I also have a passion to share my knowledge about finance, economics and monetary history. I also love trading, fiat currencies :) Right now, I am learning how the cryptocurrency works! In fact, I already bought my first cryptocurrency and earned from it without even a sheer knowledge. It's fantastic!

Capture.PNG

I have a strong sense that the world will be changing it's currency from fiat or paper to digital. In fact, it already changed a few years ago, from paper to credit. We just didn't notice it because we are still using paper bank notes for transactions which is stealthy backed up by debt. I ill write more about it in my upcoming posts.

I am a wisdom lover who is fond of collecting ideas and insights from the world and write about it. I just love to sit in one corner and observe and analyze how people interact with one another. I like to understand the psychology and economics of human behavior. I am a curious adventurer who is fascinated by theories and unheard, radical ideas. Thoughts about conspiracies, digital currencies, universal laws, monetary system and Carl Jung's study of dream analysis altogether catch my attention. I can say that I am a theoretical type rather than someone who relies on experience to learn. There's a memorized concept that "experience is the best teacher," but as a radical thinker, I always question memorized beliefs and analyse their validity. I welcome paradigm shift in my world!

I am a certified INTP (introvert-intuitive-thinking perceiving) who values knowledge above all else. Curiosity is my lifestyle. I am always on the move to generate new theories and question the existing ones. I am more of theoretical than experiential because experience is limited. What you or other people experienced may not be suitable for everyone. But theories are comprehensive and generalized. It has a greater possibility to happen to a wide range of people. Being an INTP, I have an ongoing debate in my head that is so entertaining. That's why I have this inexhaustible mental energy that keeps me awake at night.

This is how the mind of an INTP looks-like. Most of the INTPs are nocturnal.

19225720_1716099765070981_898572852785612228_n.jpg

Self-development is also one of my top interests. As my favorite virtual mentor, Tony Robbins, said, "There is only one thing that can make you happy- PROGRESS." Achieving your goal sparks happiness but it may not last because after that, that is all there is.

I am active in attending seminars and conferences that will help add up to my treasure of knowledge. I'm glad that Skip Archimedes, an international speaker about holistic health and nutrition visited the Philippines. He resembled Tony Robbins' coaching style. He shared his knowledge about nutrition and how to create an emotional state and link it to your nervous system through physical movements. Any emotion that is linked to the body becomes automatic. Amazing!

19059218_1707488979265393_3789401117775054578_n.jpg

This is I with Vikki Thomas, an international speaker and serial entrepreneur during the Megaspeaker Conference. She is such a role model to me for being one of those super few women in the international coaching business. I just wondered why is there so few women in the business world of public speaking? I will do the research and analysis on my next upcoming posts.

19239606_1724401190907505_1439812874_n.jpg

I'm with JT Foxx, the world's no.1 wealth coach during his Branding & Marketing preview event. This guy has a contagious super power type of energy. One of the assets that a motivational speaker must possess. I believe that an effective motivational speaker must not only sell his idea, but also his energy. The energy is what the people are buying into. I learned more for this guy in just one day than I learned in 4 years of college.

19264989_1724415910906033_1775544842_n.jpg

Finally, my Richdad, Robert Kiyosaki, visited the Philippines for the Masters of Wealth- National Achievers Congress. He is one of my virtual mentors who taught me how to handle finances effectively. Surprisingly, if you read some of his books, one of the secrets of his success in business is that he never failed to give tithes. My Richdad has a very logical and unconventional way of thinking. He is not a type of mentor who will tell you the formula or rules on how to do things correctly, but rather he will trigger you to think by yourself.

19251348_1724416060906018_1890604188_n.jpg

So there, a vessel of information from all the people I encountered, observed and read. A full vessel cannot accomodate anymore matter. It needs to allow flow and circulation. That's why I am here in Steemit, to share what I know and at the same time learn from you guys.

Looking forward to the best partnership with you fellow Steemers!

Sort:  

Thank you @ god-is-love. I already followed you. You're username sounds interesting. Yes, God is indeed, love.

Welcome to Steem @kathleenapostol I have sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface. More power to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for inviting me here. Please follow me also.

Thank you lanieapostol. Welcome to steemit. You'll like it here. It's great to use social media platform and share your thoughts while earning good money. Just be engaging and keep us posted everyday. We'd like to get to know you more.

Already followed you. Thanks for the comment. Stay up to date to my latest posts. Hope to see you succeed in the world of steemit! Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit @kathleenapostol :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks @welcomebot for the reference. Really helpful to get started :)

Welcome to Steemit @kathleenapostol!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi @bot-helper. Thanks for a warm welcome. Already followed you. Goodluck to your advocacy!

Hallo @kathleenapostol welcome to Steemit's best platform, nice intro, i love two thumbs for your intro, i will wait and observe your progress always, good luck friend, and do not forget visit my wall i have tip for you

Thanks @wahyusaputra!!! Steemit is indeed the best social media platform. I'm thankful that I came across this site. Will also visit and vote for your posts. I hope we can share knowledge together. Cheers!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

The contest sounds interesting! Will take time to read the mechanics. Thank you @tinashe for the tips ;)

Welcome to Steem! Well-written introduction, looks like you are a very busy bee🐝. Good luck with your posts.
I started using Steem yesterday, check out my introduction if you have the time?

Thanks for a warm welcome! You got it right, super busy but I still have time to blog coz it's my way to release and relax my mind. I actually read your intro. Nice post! I really like your two cats. They are so cute ;)

Thank you! Just remember to take a vacation now and then😁

Welcome and good luck with cryptos. Following you now. I visit Makati all the time for business.

Thanks @mkdmrs. Great! Sounds like your a business-minded person. I will definitely follow and read your posts to learn more about business. Good to hear that you've visited Makati. It's a nice place.

I've voted and followed. Please do the same to me ☺

Hi @ninglinnhtun. Thanks for following me. I will surely follow you and your post. Goodluck to us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41