My first post & looking to find new recommended content on youtube

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone,
Excited to be here and how this project will evolve :)
So my name is Tal, 29 years-young, living in Israel and writing code for a living.

As the title says, I love searching for new content on youtube, from music to fails to geeky stuff to science. Everything is up for grabs.

I'll list some of my fav channels and would like to see some of yours in the comments:

Thats it I think (I'm not used to post on social networks). Hope you guys enjoy some of the channels I have posted and looking to see some of yours

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @kashi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

Thanks for the info!

Welcome to the community, Tal! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steem @kashi I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @kashi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67