Ahoy, Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Here is a 30 years old fitter, who works in thermal station in “warm” Siberia. Probably, it is a not a best phrase for introduce myself, but I couldn’t invent another in one hour, that I sit behind a laptop.

There no much story to tell you, but it seems that I need to put my thought in order and practice my writing English, the language that make me suffer a lot, when I was a child. In time, when my friends spent their sweet infancy playing outside, a was condemned to lessons, more lessons and a little bit of that crap before bedtime. But my parents couldn’t explain me for what I need it. So, I felt free to miss my classes sometimes. How I wish to return that days!
Yes, I’m really good finding an excuse for my s--ty English. So, if you find any mistake(actually, a lot of them) in my text and it harm you sense, be welcome to show me it. I promise, that I will learn. Don’t let me be misunderstood, I do not want to steal your time us a part time teacher for one unschooled guy.
However I’m not an example of self-made man, an millionaire, a playboy and genius (Tony Stark, get off my head! This my story, not yours!) I still believing in my happy star. I has changed 4 schools, 5 cities and 3 countries in my life before I stacked in Siberia. I was a waiter, a builder, a concierge, a boxer and I was tried to enter in Spanish Foreign Legion.
When I was young I spent my time with punks, anarchist and all types of self-destroying persons as my proper rebellion against System, that was represented by my parents. Now I can image, what felt my mother, when was to take me from police station.
I think a person really grows up, not when he starts to shave, go to the dance and find his first job, and then and only when he really realizes what kind of a--hole he might be in. I was 25 when I understand this.

So, you are might be bored with such story. It’s all for now. For the next time I try to bring you something interesting. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thank you! You blog is interesting, so i follow you too!

Welcome! It sounds like you are on a journey. Do good and you will do very well!

Welcome to Steemit @kaisarim :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Life can't be easy there in the Winter ?! Welcome to steemit !

Thank you! Sincerely, the winter here not as hard as it painted.

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51