How I met my Girlfriend

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Steemians! How are you today?
Because I surpassed 200 friends I was thinking to share with you a little part of my life.

I was in highschool and I was around 17 years old. I was enjoying my life going weekly in club with a lot of girls. At that time I started smoking.😭 I don't know why.

The story started in a Saturday night, 3 years agi when a friend, Claudia, called me to find out if I will go in club that night. She told me will come with other girls and I was excited.
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

After meeting all girls I spent all night with Claudia. The next day I searched all girls on Facebook and I started talking more with Diana. She was living at 18 kilometres far away from me.

We met for the second time in a city, Roman, where our highschools were located. I was trying to kiss her but she rejected me more than twice. I was angry. We haven't met again for almost one month, meanwhile I was spending time with other girls.
IMG_20170304_234651_738.jpg

I don't know how me met on street and she smiled me. That was the moment when I felt in love.
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Few days later I invited her in club to celebrate my birthday. She kissed me and since then we stayed together.
IMG_20170423_212141_143.jpg

That's my little story & I hope you enjoyed it.
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Thanks for reading. I would appreciate your comment, upvote and resteem

Sort:  

Cool. . Love is romantic at the second time around. Happy for you that you've found her. 😊

Thank you so much for your comment! ❤

Nice to meet you too!✌

What is the movie name :)

Jwolf first love 😁

Welcome to Steemit @jwolf :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

You both make an awesome couple!! :)

Thank you ♥️

This is cute. I'm so happy for you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48