5 Things About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170515_203131_973.jpg

Hey Steemians, good evening!

We are 300 friends here! I want to thank you all, Steemit is really unbelievable.

I will let you know 5 things about me & my life!

1. I am 21 years old.

2. In present I am studying Management.

3. I have 2 little brothers.

4. I am living in Bucharest, Romania.

5. I started earning money online 3 years ago.

Right now I want to earn full time from Steemit. I promoted a lot of revshares and I lost a lot of hopes and my friends lost a lot of money. My country, Romania, it's cheap, with $600 a month I can pay my rent, food and some pocket money.
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Of course I want to travel this summer and to buy a new laptop! I hope this community will change my life 😁.

Please let me know your goal on Steemit,
@jwolf

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jwolf :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit! :]

Thank you

Glad to meet you

Glad to meet you too!😁

I know you can do it - keep up the good work :)

Thank you! We all can do it!

Hi @jwolf.. get the steemit chat.. and welcome to this community. And u should mention little more about itself...

Hey thank you! I will mention in next posts 😁

Hi! Welcome!

Thank you!

Looks like your getting off to a good start here on Steemit. With the lower cost of living where you are you've got a good chance of meeting your goals.

I'm WAY older than you and everything here was new for me but I've had great success and I've observed others do the same.

Welcome to Steemit and I wish you a lot of success!

Thank you so much! I appreciate you for your help 😁✌

:) this is awesome to see, glad you are doing well doing something you like!

Thank you so much for being here! Wish you good luck!

:) same to you!

stay connected!

Hey there. Nice to "meet" you. I'm a new user that is so excited about Steemit!

Hi nice to see you here! I am also new.only 6 days here

Just make more fans and follower's

I just need more friends

good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84