Hi, I am Jose Uribe, new to SteemIt and Blogging. Love Bitcoin and Blockchain revolution. A little on my view of ETH vs ETC

I am originally from Colombia, but currently Reside in the US. I'm a newbie blogger, so i though to give SteemIT a try. 

PhotoCredit

I've been in the cloud industry since 2002, co-started my own business selling Hosted Exchange  before Office 365 was an option .  

I was introduce to Bitcoin on Nov 2013, but fell in love with it at the Miami Bitcoin Convention on  2014. Meeting Vitalik Buterin in that conference was an incredible experience, and therefore invested in the ICO for Ethereum. I sold all my ETH before the Hardfork, because I believe in Decentralization and Immutability (although Vitalik and team meant well).  I am supporting ETC (Ethereum Clasic), but wait until the price corrects itself before investing. 

Anyway, I am currently involved in my own Digital Project in which i will soon share.

Love you all. 

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Welcome @joseuribez
Nice to see another Ethereum classic supporter!

Welcome to Steemit Tocallo! My name is Jose Uribe too but I go by Joe lol! Glad to have another one on Steemit ;) Best of luck on here @joseuribez!

Thanks. Where are you from originally, not too many Jose Uribes in the world.

I'm from LA, but my family is from Mexico and yes you're right not to many. As I never ran into one before myself.

It's nice for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44