I Joined Steemit Today and She said YES

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings Steeminas,  

Joined 36hours ago, He is 5.6ft tall, combination of different crazy personality, reside in Enugu, Nigeria in West-Africa, love learning new things daily whether good or bad because no knowledge is a waste, (it’s all depends on how you Apply the things learnt ;) ), love been around the community of Risk Takers, and Positive people, because they motivate and inspire him to do more better!  

Nevetheless, He’s studying Mass Communication in the University, (in his finals) and Journalism as the motherboard of the course is all about blogging, writing and telling captivating stories, motivating and inspiring people, and been in Steemit is not by mistake, but to fulfill the passion! So, who is this Ghost talking all this while!, his name is Ikenna Nwafor! The young fellow from the Eastside of Nigeria. I love a lot of things! and I will be blogging about Life, Interesting Stories, Culture(both Ancient and modern) and Fashion!   


BACK TO MY CAPTION:

To cut a long story short, she has been there in all ramification, she cared, she loved, she contributed, she favoured, she participated, she supported, she answered, she delivered, she’s awesome, outstanding and always there 24/7 to look after Ikenna and on this day I asked her, Will You…. And she said YES, that mean so much to me, and also a coincidence to happen on the day I joined Steemit! …And don’t forget to wish us Goodluck!   


STEEMIT and OBSERVATION:  

This is a great platform that pays for socializing unlike Facebook that we spend hundreds of hours without getting any Cents, but here is different!! Although, I having been paid but thousand of members here can’t be wrong! I remain loyal to the platform and happy to be part of this project!! 

 I'm dearly looking for awesome persons like you that are reading this to FOLLOW me and i will do the same! 

Let’s make Steemit one of the greatest!!!


Please, Do Encourage a Newbie here, Follow m and your encouragement will be appreciated. 

 What are your observations, any insight on the best way to harness the platform better!!

 I will appreciate it below!! 

Thank you RockStars!   

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Thank you Daniel.... Hope your day great also :)

Welcome to Steemit @joinike :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Wow Ikenna! Congratulations and yes I wish you both the best always. So many blessings.

Heyy!!, Happy to see you here Karen!!!
thank you thank you!!!
you have been suportive!! I appreciate alot :)

Welcome to Steemit @joinike!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @joinike! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Awwww!!!! thanks man!! my pleasure having you here!!
i just followed you immediately!!
Lets make Steemit the greatest

Thanks for joining! Follow if you want! ;)

Thanks you for reaching out, ofcourse i will be following you immediately :)

Welcome to Steemit, but morw importantly, congratulations!!! What a blessed day.

Indeed a blessed day :) Thanks you for good wishes!!
DO have a great night :)

Welcome and congrats. You guys look nice.

Awww!!!, Thanks so much! I appreciate your time to read my blog post!!
thank you and do enjoy the rest of the day :)

Welcome to this wonderful community ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

oooh!, THank you so much brother!!
I appreciate your advice!, and will always do!!
I followed immediately.

Hi @joinike - Sounds like an awesome day. Congrats on your engagement! Hopefully, we'll get to see more photos on here. Have a great day :) - @Tiffy

wow!!, you will see more videos and pictures indeed!!
thank you so much for reaching out, I appreciate it alot!!
goodmorning and do enjoy your day.
followed immediately. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16