You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you all - Me is me 😉

Congrats on getting verified :) Welcome to the club :) I'm new around here too. Just started about a week. If you have any questions just let me know. I'm part of a team who helps out beginners. We were all helped when we first joined and now we enjoy giving back.

I'll drop some of my favorite articles here that helped me figure this place out. I highly recommend following the woman who created the top two on the list. She's been around for awhile and knows her stuff. I'm at Team #minnowtowhale of @minnowsupport. We also have a women's group that's doing some cool things.

How I Achieved The #1 Reputation Ranking On Steemit And How You Can Improve Yours
How To Build A Reputation On Steemit And Be Rewarded
votes
Beginner guide
complete guide
Markdown
Powering up
minnow Support Project
Minnos talking to whales
STEEM DOLLARS vs STEEM POWER
Recruiting your Friends on SteemIt & Getting Them Addicted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54