#IntroduceYourself: My dreams and passions and my WHY for being here ๐Ÿ’– Sending hugs to everyone on Steemit ๐Ÿ™Œ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello Steemit peeps ๐Ÿ˜,

This is a quick intro post to share with you my WHY for being here a little bit about myself.

I'm so excited to join this amazing community! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I believe we all have the POWER to CREATE our OWN PATH. All we need is courage, focus, determination and action. I will talk about my entrepreneurship journey, travel, fitness, social innovation and growth mindset ๐Ÿค˜ .

Now a little bit about myself: I moved to the UK 9 years ago to follow my dream of travelling โœˆ and learning in another country. I craved independence and also wanted to learn more about the world ๐ŸŒ and find out other people's stories. I've learned so much over the years and all the different experiences had an huge impact on me and made me the person I am today. I love challenges as I always like to get out of my comfort zone to face my fears. This is where magic happens.

me.png

I've been introduced to Steemit by the lovely @starkerz - so a massive thank you is in order.

steemit.jpg

Love & Light,
Joanna


Follow my journey on:
Facebook, Instagram and Twitter: @JoannaAxinte
www.joannaaxinte.com
www.findfreelancr.com
wwww.futurize.io

Sort: ย 

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

this is such a lovely welcome message, thank you so much @animal-lovers ๐Ÿ˜ƒ i love animals! it's so lovely to connect with you Isabella ๐Ÿ’—

Welcome to Steem @joannaaxinte . Well done for doing your intro post. Hope all is well with you. Have many happy hours looking into this great social platform

thank you for your lovely comment @honeybee11

Hello @joannaaxinte welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

hi @andyluy this is awesome! thank you so much for all the amazing tips and posts, I really love @steembnb and @budgetbucketlist as I love to travel, explore new places and connect with amazing people! This is such a wonderful community and I'm so happy that @starkerz introduced me to this platform.

Your posts are really useful, so thank you for sharing those with me!

Happy to be here and hopefully I can bring some value to this amazing community.

Welcome to steemit :D

thank you @steemik! glad to be here

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Upvoted!! love it!! Looking forward to seeing more of you on here @joannaaxinte. Looking forward to more of your amazing creations!! :)) STEEMON!! Upvoted Resteemed!

thank you @starkerz ๐Ÿ’– Looking forward to watching your next episode on #Decentralize in 5!!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

We are also working on creative ways to promote steemit. let us know if you have any ideas in your creative mind! see HERE for our method. and HERE & HERE for info graphics. fianlly @minnowmentor is a great place to find out about how to grow your blog and get started with steemit! Good luck!

oh wow @starkerz this is amazing, thank you for all your help and support! @minnowmentor is such a great initiative, i'm in ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

STEEMON!!

glad to see you Joannaaxinte I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

thank you @khunpoom ๐Ÿ’– hope you had an amazing day!

Hi Joanna, your message of everyone being a creator is inspiring. Welcome to Steemit!

@enchant - thank you for your lovely message, it's really great to be here! ๐Ÿ’–

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

thank you @dobroman ๐Ÿ’–

Welcome to the community, looks like you're already off to a great start :)

thank you @raised2b ๐Ÿ˜„

welcome to streem. Most wanted

thank you @mohammedfelahi, it's great to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00