Introducing myself to Steemit :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Jim Furr, I've been online since well before the year 2000 I've done just about every aspect of online marketing site building writing, graphic, list building and much more1 I enjoy being online and I'm excited about Steemit, the Steemit Website and cryptocurrency in general. Hope to make some great posts and make a little money too :) I also hope to help all you folks make money as well! I'm still learning and I'm sure I'll continue to learn about Steemit as I go about posting my stuff. I'm all about helping others achieve success too :) Fellow Steemian, -Jim Furr ><>
Sort:  

Thank you for the TIP- This is Great :)

Thank you for the fabulous Welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit @jimfurr :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Very cool - thanks for the instructions - very helpful :)

Thank you for that great Welcome - loving it :)

Wellcome Jim (I'm a real person, not bot😀). From Bali Indonesia. 🙌

Thank you for the Welcome :) :) :)

Upvoted so you start cashing in a wee bit :). Welcome - it's great here and I hope you like it! Xx, Kay

Thanks You, and I did UpVote your reply! :) :) :)

haha cute. You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34