Hi,I am Jiao.I’m so exciting to be here.I 'm living in Shanghai,China.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 You can guess my age~ 

Thank you for my friend@rubybian ,she told me this fantastic platform,help me to register and share her experience to me.Give me a chance to spread my word here.  

 I’ve been working in an event marketing company for 3 years now serving the brand like ”OPPO” ”Cadillac” ”Buick”,etc.This is a interesting job,every project is so different.It’s also a job full of challeng.I need to find solution for any kind of demand from the Clients. There are all kinds of emergencies that need to be handled. Always have to working overtime.

 I enjoy the finer things in life. 

I love yoga. I started it 3 years ago. Because of my job, I’m always under pressure. I need something bring me inner peace and healthy body. Yoga can bringing the body into balance with itself,and scientific postures are performed in harmony with breathing techniques to leave you feeling lighter,calmer and energized.Now doing yoga has become a part of my life.

 I’m a foodie.I feel so lucky to be born in this country. So many rich and varied cuisine in this place. I’d like to share with everyone where to find the local delicious in Shanghai. Even more,how to cook some Chinese food by yourself.

Cultural communication 

  In recent decades,china had been learning from west.But what do west actually know about Chinese culture?So I will share Chinese movies、Chinese art、Chinese books、Chinese products,later.All these little things will tell you a real modern China. 

Please feel free to give me advice, feedback if you have any requests or ideas of what you want to see. 

Sort:  

Could you please post some proof that you are the owner of this account?:)

I added a photo in the bottom of the article. This is my negligence. Thanks for your reminding :)

Greetings to you from Rotterdam the Netherlands

Thank you~I'm really interest in Amsterdam the Netherlands.

Welcome to the community!

Hi - great to see you here - from Australia here - love the dumplings!

Thanks~Maybe I will teach you how to cook dumplings~

Thank you so much~You are so nice and considerate! Without your help,I couldn't be here.And I'm looking forward to have more communication and learning with you.^-^

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you~

Ok I wanna take a guess, you are 19! That's what my cat told me to say. He doesn't know how much young or old people his, he just says numbers :P

So sweet! You live with a cat~But you guessed wrong~

My guess: I think you are 18.

I also think your food pictures look delicious and you look very nice in glasses.

Thank you~but you guessed wrong~

.. She wrote that she is working since 3 years for an Event Marketing Company! It's very unlikely that she started there with 15 ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46