If this ugly post got $ 2,000 I'll do the ICEBUCKETCHALLENGE + video #steemitchallenge

in #introduceyourself8 years ago


Steemit Hello friends, welcome to my second #steemitchallenge
This is part 2 of my previous post, you can see it here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jerseymason/4gpa9q-if-this-ugly-post-got-usd-2-000-i-ll-wear-socks-video-steemitchallenge

the same as before, I will make a video icebucketchallenge if my second post is in the range of $ 2,000.
yes, only $ 2,000.
If successfully reach $ 2,000, I promise and swear to make a video ice bucket challenge by me, and if it reaches $ 2,000 a few percent of the profits from this post I would have traded some clothing and food that may be donated to orphanages or places of worship nearby the name of STEEMIT.
Because life is to love and share.

Thank you!

happy steemit,
I'm waiting for you
ha ha ha ha

#steemit #funny #meme #steem #whales #videos

Sort:  

Hi I've flagged this for tag abuse:
This is not an #introduceyourself. You are not introducing yourself in this post. Please pick a tag or tags that better fit a post like this. #steemitchallenge, #charity etc.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.8 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43