If this ugly post got $ 2,000 I'll throw 30 eggs at my head + video #steemitchallenge

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I apologize in advance because in my previous post one hundred per cent following the post of colleagues in steemit, so I was editing my post this and change it with another. I'll throw 30eggs to my head in the video if this
post equaled $ 2,000. !
why I dare to make a post like this?
because post like this can not touch the figure of $ 2,000 LOL

steemit happy,
I'm waiting for you
ha ha ha ha

#steemit #funny #meme #steem #whales #videos

Sort:  

this is a stolen post

If you know that is stolen, put a link with a prove and then people will know that too.
Do it.

this is the original post.
By @crossdresser . Stop upvoting this post people.

no, theres another with the exact same content, its not the @crossdresser original. i saw it like 3 o 4 hours ago, looking for it right now. this post is just a vulgar copy and paste

That's that I try to say @anduweb, if you stole the idea al leat make it a little different than the original.

@crossdresser post it 6 hours ago man just take a look

Flag him guys!

I think he could at least be a little bit more creative, maybe borrow the idea but eat something else? making a better stand for the reason dunno, anything... not copy paste it.

Sorry for everything bro, i have edit the challenge

Stolen post have no sense, why the people do that.. They don't have ethics

Wow! You will do this? ;)

LOL its just funny videos. ^^

LOL its just funny videos. ^^l

Glad to have you @jerseymason!

Welcome to steemit! @jerseymason!

hahaha, i want to see this

could make it happen.

Welcome @jerseymason:-) Why does the sun rise?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66