If this ugly post got $ 2,000 I'll do the ICEBUCKETCHALLENGE + video #steemitchallenge

in #introduceyourself8 years ago


Steemit Hello friends, welcome to my second #steemitchallenge
This is part 2 of my previous post, you can see it here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jerseymason/4gpa9q-if-this-ugly-post-got-usd-2-000-i-ll-wear-socks-video-steemitchallenge

the same as before, I will make a video icebucketchallenge if my second post is in the range of $ 2,000.
yes, only $ 2,000.
If successfully reach $ 2,000, I promise and swear to make a video ice bucket challenge by me, and if it reaches $ 2,000 a few percent of the profits from this post I would have traded some clothing and food that may be donated to orphanages or places of worship nearby the name of STEEMIT.
Because life is to love and share.

Thank you!

happy steemit,
I'm waiting for you
ha ha ha ha

#steemit #funny #meme #steem #whales #videos

Sort:  

I'm not a bot but what are we trying to achieve here? Raise money?

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.8 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Looking around I can see many familiar faces - peers, past and present colleagues. What a companionable welcome! It's great to see you all here ... @jerseymason !(^^)!I can tell that we are gonna be friends.

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @jerseymason!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50