Introduction

It really is hard to talk about yourself but I shall give it a try. I was introduced to Steemit by my husband just 2 days ago. He thought I would really enjoy this site as I love to take photos in my spare time. I enjoy taking photos of scenery and animals. I have taken my own photos and used them to make canvases for gifts, photos to give out of my son and for that occasional keep sake item as well.

Here is one of my photos from Margaretsville Nova Scotia. I went for a drive one day and ended up in this area. To my luck the sun was prime for photos and I took advantage of this more than once. This is one of many more to follow. Hope you like it.

 

DSC03128

 

Sort:  

welcome! #photography is a popular subject here in Steemit. nice to have you here.

Welcome and beautiful picture! My husband just introduced me to Steemit, too. Say hi in my intro post :) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@melek/punish-a-white-kid-first-the-rule-i-didn-t-follow

Welcome to Steemit @jeepchick!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.1 and reading ease of 89%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50