My first post! The DAY my husband WALKED out…

Hey STEEMIT...my first post ! My name is Jayne Bryson from Australia....

If you like my content, don't forget to upvote the post and follow me!! 如果你喜欢我的内容,不要忘记upvote的帖子,跟着我!

jayne.jpg

I knew it was going to happen, it was purely a matter of time. It did happen, he walked out leaving me with the mortgage, the kids, the dog and the fish which I accidentally killed by leaving the hose in for too long in the pond shortly after. Sometimes you just know when things are going to happen. The crunch time came when I went to a health and well-being seminar. A Doctor stood up on the stage and proceeded to describe how toxic relationships could make you sick, not only mentally but physically. That hit me like a huge Mac truck. My marriage was rocky, intense, loveless, meaningless, a roller coaster ride 90% of the time and we were literally unhappy being together. To tell you the truth we just didn’t like each other.

At this stage, you may be thinking, so she lived happily ever after. No, not exactly. It changed my life completely. I started to question my life and the role I was here to play on this planet Earth. What was my purpose? For quite some time, I was in and out of relationships, couldn’t seem to get that one right. I flew around the world attending personal development courses, immersed myself into CDs, audios, online self-development courses just to mention a few things. It was my intention to put some clarity into my life. Some answers to why my life had turned out the way that it had.

It’s 7 years on now from that day he walked out. There were days I fell into a heap of a blubbering mess, feeling terribly sorry for myself for days. Hiding my despair from my children as much as I could. Feeling the full responsibility of my family’s needs, not just financial also emotional was certainly a challenge. Do I have more understanding of where I am and what I want out of my life now? You bet I do.

This is what I have understand from that day he walked out leaving me with the mortgage, the kids, the dog and the fish! I now know that I am a stronger woman and a more resilient one. I also know that this was my journey and given to me by our creator knowing I could survive it. They say, “What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger”.…YIPPEE for that one.

我知道这将会发生,这完全是时间的问题。确实发生了,他走了出来,离开了我的房子,孩子们,狗和我偶然遇到的鱼,不久之后在水池里放了很长时间。有时你只是知道什么时候会发生。当我参加健康和福利研讨会时,紧张的时刻到了。医生站在舞台上,继续描述毒性关系如何使你生病,不仅在精神上而且身体上。这让我像一辆巨大的Mac卡车。我的婚姻是摇滚,激情,无情,无意义,过山车骑90%的时间,我们真的不开心在一起。告诉你真相,我们根本不喜欢对方。

在这个阶段,你可能会想,所以她过着幸福的生活。不,不完全是它彻底改变了我的生活。我开始质疑我的生活和我在这个地球上所扮演的角色。我的目的是什么在相当长的一段时间里,我进出了关系,似乎没有得到一个正确的。我在世界各地参加个人发展课程,沉浸在CD,音响,在线自行开发课程中,只是提到一些事情。我打算把我的生活清楚一些。一些答案为什么我的生活已经证明了它的方式。

从那天起,已经七年了,他走出去了。有几天我陷入了一堆blu ing的混乱,对我自己几天感到非常遗憾。尽可能地把我的绝望从我的孩子身上隐藏起来。感受到我家庭需要的全部责任,不仅仅是财务上的情感也是一个挑战。我现在对我的生活以及我现在的生活有什么了解吗?你打赌我做

这是我从那天走出去的那一天所理解的,让我留下抵押贷款,孩子们,狗和鱼!我现在知道我是一个更强大的女人,更有韧性。我也知道这是我的旅程,并由我们的创作者告诉我,知道我可以生存下去。他们说:“什么不杀你,使你更强壮”。

Sort:  

Hello @jaynebryson welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope you have a wonderful experience here and am looking forward to seeing your future posts. Remember to be patient and post good content and the rewards will come!

Best Wishes,

-Jonathan

Hello @jaynebryson ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Hi Australia!

Hey my fiend, please dont post the content that translated from google translate as it is considered as spam

Welcome to Steem @jaynebryson I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Howdy! This seems like a brand new account so this is me supporting you. Have an upvote and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thankyou for your support here. I will try it out. Onto my next post !

Welcome. Sometimes I think all happens for a purpose, a future one, even if we do not have a sunshine path in life

Thanks conasulucian. lovely words.

Welcome to Steemit. As a newbie myself it is great to see more and more people joining! Don't forget to tag teamaustralia so it comes to us Aussies! Look forward to seeing more posts in the future!

Welcome Jaynebryson to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to steemit, hope you love it. Following you to see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21