Hello Steemit! I'm Jasmine.. and I don't want you to look at my introduction....... But i know you will anyway. :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 Hello Steemit! My name is Jasmine, no I'm not the Disney princess(I wish I was). I'm just an aspiring Doctor, hopefully my mind doesn't change once again (smiley face). I’m a shy individual with crazy ideas, who is also looking forward to what the future has in-store for me. I'll try to make this introduction as short and sweet as I can. 

Let’s get this show on the road!

  I have recently graduated from high school, and will be attending university this year. Going through this transition is an adventure itself. I thought it would be something easy, but nope. I didn’t even think it would be as hard as it is. However, I am ready for the challenge! I know I’ll have my ups and downs but I’m looking forward to every little experience I’ll gain from this adventure. I’ve also been recently introduced to steemit, and I can’t wait to be a part of this wonderful community! 

 After graduating high school, I’ve come to realize that the real world is a harsh yet a beautiful place, however you got to fend for yourself. So I’ve been searching for a job of some sort to help support me throughout my university career, and open up more opportunities for me. 

Being able to go on steemit and share my thoughts and experiences will help me clear my mind, and gain more advice from those who have already gone past this step in their lives. 

I’m so lucky to have been introduced to steemit, I’m looking forward to spending my time on here, and sharing my adventures with all of you.
Joining steemit has given me an opportunity to connect with this wonderful online community and amazing people!

Sort:  

Catchy title you tricky thing you! Well done! Post, clear your mind, have fun and earn a little......school is expensive!

Thank you very much :) School is really expensive, especially since I am still 'iffy' about the whole doctor thing, but right now it seems to be going pretty well.

Happy to have you on our team.

me tooooo :)

:) Thank you also.

Dammit! How did you know I would look anyway? Ha. Great to have you here, it is a great community and fun atmosphere.

Enjoy your stay!

Great to have ya and I hope you like it here! ;]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67