Sort:  

Hi, I am also from India(DELHI). Good to know, more people are joining from INDIA. Also you look great in the photographs ;)

Welcome to Steemit @jannatsorathia :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to this Steemit, a great first post!
Ive just followed you, look forward to reading your future posts and i hope you enjoy this amazing platform as much as I do. It isn't difficult getting started. Effort does go a long way though and engagement is vital.
A great way to start is by Upvoting, Resteeming and Following people and they will do the same for you. wish you the best of luck !

You can follow my blog @rags-to-riches

Thanks for your good compliment. I followed u

Nice article followed you and resteem your post hop u follow back

Hey, Jannat! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks sure I'll check ur blog

Congratulations @jannatsorathia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! Greetings from Uruguay!

Welcome to steemit
I hope you will have a great time and maybe make new friends
If you need help with anything about Steemit let me know
Upvote and follow my blog @greatvideos
I'll will see you around

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51