Hey Steemians out there! :) New Member from germany: civil engineering student (english/ german)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem, Hey Steemians! (für die deutsche Fassung bitte herunterscrollen!) 

My name is Jan. I‘m from Germany. In 2013 I ended my successful education as a draughtsman and since last november I am studying Civil Engineering in Aachen. With the skills I learn I will focuse on low energy buildings and how to get better results for our nature and us while running and building facilities. (f.e. Water and Waste)
I am actually quite busy because my next exam period is going to start. But I did not want to miss to introduce myself shortly.     


 Here some topics I would like to present to you:
 - architecture/ building engerneering, nice looking buildings and technical facts, new and old stuff
 - nature: plants, animals, landscapes, garden
 - games: new and old games presented in short reviews
 - music: just tracks from cool artists I support or maybe mixes with tracklists from me   
 - funny stuff: pictures, videos or storys
 - food: low budget meals for poor students :D 

If I have time I will add more topics. Like DIY. To improve my writing skills in both languages I will write all posts in english and german! 

When @jowilp introduced me to STEEM I was definitly satisfied and wanted to become a member of this community! So please do not miss to upvote my post and subscribe to stay tuned! Thank you :)

I wish us all to have a great time here on steemit :)


Kind regards 

Jan @jan-bensky 


 

Hey Steem, Hey Steemians! (for english version scroll up please)


Mein Name ist Jan und ich komme aus Deutschland. Ich bin seit 2013 Bauzeichner und began im November letzten Jahres mein Bauingenieurstudium in der wunderschönen Stadt Aachen. Mit den Fertigkeiten, die ich erwerbe, möchte ich mich auf Lösungen und Leistungen konzentrieren, die auf unsere Probleme in den Bereichen Energie und Umwelt beim Bau und Betrieb von Gebäuden und deren technischen Anlagen ausgerichtet sind. Momentan bin ich allerdings voll in den Prüfungsvorbereitungen und habe kaum Zeit, wollte mich euch aber trotzdem kurz vorstellen.   
 



 folgende Themen möchte ich euch hier präsentieren:
 - Architektur/ Bauingenieurwesen: schöne Bauwerke und technische Details
 - Natur Pflanzen, Tiere, Landschaften, Garten:
 - Games: aktuelle oder ältere Spiele in kurzen Reviews vorgestellt
 - Musik: Tracks oder Alben von coolen Interpreten oder eigene Mixe mit Tracklisten von mir
 - lustiges Zeug: immer mal wieder lustige Bilder, Videos oder Geschichten
 - Essen: gute Rezepte für arme Studenten :D 

Weitere Themen sind natürlich auch möglich und ich behalte mir vor nach Lust und Laune meinem Portfolio welche hinzuzufügen :D Auch möchte ich die Plattform nutzen mein Englisch zu verbessern, deswegen bekommt ihr von mir auch jeden meiner Post in englisch und deutsch!   

Als ich von STEEM von @jowilp hörte war ich sofort begeistert und wollte ein Teil der Community werden! Vergesst also bitte nicht diesen Post upzuvoten und auch, um stets informiert zu bleiben, euch als Follower einzutragen.

Vielen Dank! 

Ich wünsche uns allen eine schöne Zeit hier auf steemit :)


viele liebe Grüße

 Jan @jan-bensky
 
 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @jan-bensky!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi Jan, nen fetten Gruß aus Aachen!

Hey detlev danke! fetten gruss zurück ;)

Hallo Jan, komme doch in unsere Telegram Gruppe. https://t.me/SteemitDE

Welcome to Steemit @jan-bensky :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

welcome to steemit!
ich liebe dich thats the only german world i know haha did i say it right? :)



This Banner is Clickable :)


hey thank you !! haha yes it is definitely correct :)

Vielen Dank?? What does that mean?

Dank post though- greetings from california!

Hey "Vielen Dank" means "Thank You" ;)
best wishes from germany

Welcome, Jan! Looking forward to seeing your posts!

hey joe, very kind, thanks!

welcome @jan-bensky, I look forward to some suggested playlists!

hey @natureofbeing thank you very much!! I will be proud to deliver very soon :)))

Welcome to Steemit @jan-bensky! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hey @enazwahsdarb thank you very much for your comment!! :D Nice to have you here! I will remember and follow ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35