Hi Steemit! Jamiz here...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemiters!

It seems that it is really obligatory to introduce myself. lol.
I am James Ryan or @jamiz. A filipino, an IT Professional, outdoor enthusiast, amateur photographer.

I enjoy traveling, I have been to most of the highest peaks in the Philippines. I also enjoy photography (more on mobile photography). I am also into cycling and a little bit of surfing. I

I got into steemit since I am interested in cryptocurrency and at the same time do the things i like which is posting photos and blogging. Why not mix the two? This is way much better than adsense... lol!

Well, I hope i will learn more stuff in here and hope you guys will like my posts.

Please follow me for updates and posts. @jamiz

Sort:  

"It seems that it is really obligatory to introduce myself", its not really obligatory but its just a nice way to get started. You are so so welcome to steemit. Enjoy posting and getting rewards from it

thanks! :) im sure ill enjoy my stay here.

Welcome to Steemit @jamiz :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steemit!

nice to meet you
Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Congratulations @jamiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome pre! Sana mag tagumpay tayo dito. Suportahan tayong mga pinoy!

Oo nga pre. Hehe.. Salamat..,

Photo+blogging = Phlogging :) ... Phillipines ! Thae land of 100 islands haan ... must be beautiful heard so much about it ... Welcome to the family .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Cool! Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit Kuya! You working for CGI as everyone else? :)

thanks! just checking out steemit.. :)

I used to work in Mckinley (when I lived in the Philippines) so thats why I was asking :)

ah.. ok.. nah, i'm from the province.. cebu to be exact. :)

Oh okej, never went there. I regret not traveling more while I was there, such a beautiful country! :)

Welcome to Steem @jamiz I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you want to see your post many people, adding the tag "newbie"

Also, you need to write stylish, refer my article^^

https://steemit.com/kr/@mauver/steemit-how-to-write-the-post-pretty

thanks, see you again!

Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33