Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jamie-lee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @jamie-lee I have sent you a tip

Thank you <3

Hey, Jamie! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome Jamie Lee
Great shot of Toranto -
I'm sure your vlogs will go down a treat here !

Steem on

Thanks so much for the encouraging words :)

welcome Jamie-lee! Your content sounds really interesting to me! Followed and upvoted.

Thanks for the follow I will be uploading daily content!

Welcome to Steemit @jamie-lee!​ You won't regret the moment you joined, for sure! Enjoy your stay!

PS: You might want to start your journey with trying your luck and joining my 200€ worth Giveaway! You can find more info below!🎉🔥💰
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ragnartheking/thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

Great thanks for the tip I will check out your giveaway!

Welcome Jamie-Lee! I can't wait to see your vlogs! Upvoted and followed :)

Thanks for the follow cant wait to see what content you posted,I upvoted your introduction! <3

Hey @jamie-lee, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Great thanks for the tip! I will check out this Lottery.

Welcome to Steemit @jamie-lee! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53