It's better to be late than to arrive ugly!! Hello Steemit :D

That's me!!

Hello everyone, I am Ishan Agrawal from India. My age is 20. I usually write less but as this blog describes me, its going to be hell long story.

I was born in capital of Nepal i.e. Kathmandu. At that time the country was ruled by The King ,now democracy has entered the country. It was a very good place to stay and so we stayed there for few years. I did my class 2 from Nepal and one day we left the country all of a sudden. We then shifted to New Delhi in India. My Dad was busy setting up business whereas I was enjoying my new life and new school. We did not stay here for long. We stayed here for only a year and again we shifted to another city in Gujarat i.e. Surat ( Diamond city of India), 92% of the world's diamond is polished in Surat. It is the best city I have ever been to. Women here are very safe, city is developing at a higher rate, less noise and much more cleaner than other cities. I studied here till class 7th and then decided to go to hostel. Again I landed up in New Delhi and finally completed my schooling from Modern School, Barakhamba Road. (One of the oldest and the best school in New Delhi). It was established in 1920. This school changed my life, I felt independent after I graduated from this school. It was a turning point in my life, I hope I can go back to those school days and spend some more time. 


Now I was back to Surat to help my dad in growing his business. I also tried many things on my own but I failed. I started an e-commerce website named www.vcase.in that was dedicated to mobile accessories. It failed due to lack of interest. I was back to my Dad's business again. Now I am planning to start a food truck of my own. I hope it works. I have started working on it and will start it in few months. This is my story till now.

Lets see what happens in future.

Hope for the best.


WELL!! I MUST SAY I ENJOYED WRITING. I MISSED MANY THINGS WHICH I'LL BE WRITING LATER.

LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  

It's never too late. :*

The superior man will watch over himself when he is alone. He examines his heart that there may be nothing wrong there, and that he may have no cause of dissatisfaction with himself.

Awesome to have you on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55