I am Irrelevant

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Irrelevant, since here on the web, we might as well all be numbers. I am a male in my thirties, CTO of a SaaS company serving the construction industry and am most interested in tech, cars and music.

I just found out about steemit yesterday and got my invite today. I'm excited to be a part of the community and see where things go. It is a fantastic concept and should drive some great content.

For your viewing enjoyment, here is a pic of my dog after she tripped in a ditch.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @irrelevant :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

What a lovely picture 🙂

Welcome to Steem @irrelevant I have sent you a tip

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Hello @irrelevant and welcome to steemit!

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Welcome to this STEEMIT platform; hope everything will work out right for you. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded right. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it an let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

If you find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW link and let’s keep in touch .

C’ya around,
@indepthstory

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17