I'm a complete newbie...

I am a musician,traveler and bitcoin enthusiast. I just wanted to check this out, my friend told me to transfer all my written journals here to monetize my article/journal about traveling and music.

I hope what he says about Steemit is true. :)

Can anyone help me get started here? How does steemit support their writers/content writers? 


I wanted to share this favorite place of mine :)

(PALAWAN, Philippines)


Sort:  

I upvoted You


I'm always impressed by confidence, kindness and a sense of humour. Tamara Mellon

Greetings!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the Steemit community!

Welcome - I would suggest you add a photo of yourself as that always gets a pretty good response here. Beautiful place & photo!

Delighted to have you here with us!

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim at slack if you think I am misbehaving. Please help fighting spam! Upvote this post to strengthen the bot, downvote the parent post if it has positive upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44