Instagram has too many ads - Hello Steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Sonia and I'm from Kenya. I shuttle back and forth between UK and Nairobi. I love trying out new things especially on the social front. Instagram has too many ads now and I think steem is great for a fresh new start. I'll be posting a lot on travel, interesting things I come across and my struggle to eat clean and get healthy. (I've been going to the gym since January :-/) If you can relate follow me :) Also expect to see some dark humour here and there and spontaneous super girly. flowery, post. It's like the dark and the light side all in one!

P.S. How do you upload a profile pic? I've been trying for the past 30 min. Am I getting too old for this?
GOPR1311 copy.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

nice intro @ingasonia
welcome to stemit
i hope you enjoy in this

Thanks! I'm just here for the fun and maybe some food? :D

Hope you are happy here @ingasonia
dont forget follow+vote i will follow you back

Hey, Sonia! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks Raz. I will make sure to pass by your blog

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks Lulita. Before we connect I just need to know one thing... Are you a dog or cat person? Choose wisely :D

What do you think? LOL
IMG_4030.jpg IMG_4031.jpg

UGH! How adorable <3 I knew we had a connection!!! You have earned my follow :) I wish I could double like this.

Thank you.
Rover (the Aussie) is 9 years old, and he is very protective.
Rogey (the Sharp-Pei) is 8, and he is a lazy, mama's boy.

Welcome to the community, Sonia! Hope you like it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hello Sonia!
Welcome aboard!
You will get hang on this place. And, once you do: You will know how amazing this place is.
You can use below site to upload your image:
https://imgsafe.org
https://ipfs.pics
Once done, you can use the uploaded image link to upload the image here.
Let me know if you need any help.
We are here to help you and help us to grow the community together.

Thanks Uday! I'm already loving it here :) Will ping you if I run into any trouble

Welcome to Steem @ingasonia I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @ingasonia :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53