Newbie from Banda Aceh-Indonesia

Hi Steemit People
My name is Indra Azmi @indrabuah from Banda Aceh - Indonesia
My hobby is planting fruit tree, flower (unique and rare plant) and hydroponic
*you can ask me for detail

In steemit I find new hobby
Learn to write in english/indonesian language
I know steemit from my friend @bewe
Thank you to introduce steemit for me and meet creative people in here

Thank you
IMG-20170628-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Indra, welcome to Steemit :-)

Welcome to Steemit @indrabuah :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank You to guiding me

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di steemit @indrabuah
bereh that, maken rame awak aceh maen steemit nyoe :D

Selamat menulis dan berkarya Bro Indra Azmi

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hey, Indra! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Hello and welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52