Look At Me Please - My Life #-

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Introduce my name Ilham Priyatna.

I am from indonesia.

I was born on 01 August 1998.

I am interested in the conspiracy part.

I want to share about Conspiracy and unique things, and any tips and tricks I know.

I hope I can grow in steemit thanks.

https://steemit.com/@ilhampriyatna

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit or like I prefer to call it "the greatest social media out there in the world wide web" 😊 (Okay maybe Steemit is more suitable 😂)

I hope you enjoy your time here and get to know all the great people out of this awesome community. It's ways better than facebook or twitter if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far 😊

Stop by at my blog as well if you like 😉

Welcome to Steemit @ilhampriyatna :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @ilhampriyatna I have sent you a tip

Just joined. Loving Steemit so far. Please follow.

Welcome to the community, Ilham! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

Welcome abroad! This is a great community. You will love it here.
Looking forward seeing your next post.

Hi, nice to meet you and that you are in the community.
If you like you can go to my profile I follow you, and if it is something of interest in mine and you want to follow me.
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17