Hi, I'm Ivana. Nice to meet you!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

From Croatia, live in Vancouver.
Vegan, healty lifestyle, marathon runner, lately tracking politics more.... antifeminist, Christian, in some things conservative in some liberal but definitely seeking the truth out there.

How about you guys?

FB_IMG_1498372946150.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Ivana, welcome to Steemit :)

Thanks bosman. ☺

Oh wooow! Thank you so much bottymcbotface! You got my follow and i will remember you yes! 😆

Welcome aboard @ifkica Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

Thank you simeonburke. I totally agree and still can't believe it at the same time!

You got my follow! I will check you out! ☺☺

Hey welcome to steemit @ifkica! If you are new to crypto, and have any questions then just hit me up! I'll be happy to answer questions :) And enjoy your stay here!

Thank you kryptoknightk! Definitely will! For now trying to do the reading here little bit by mys7myself but will run to you if i need help! You offered! 😉

Hello Ivana, welcome to steemit. I'm an American living in Thailand and post about my travels all over Asia.

Following you now.

Hi mkdmrs! Nice, will check you out!

Welcome to Steemit @ifkica :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Ha, even before I read Van, I saw Van through the windows.. I feel like that's gotta be.... near Alberni. Welcome ~

Hahahhaha you are right! It's a west Georgia street though!
Thanks jaybird! 😄

Aha, I was actually going to say or W Georgia, but I also didn't wana get to specific. My sister used to live in those "lions" buildings. Great spot and view of the mountains right!

I should be visiting her in August this year!! Best time to go in my opinion. I usually try to land a place at Main and 6th though... I hear the area has really exploded with "cool" since I was last there ~

Nice to have you on board, Ivana! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Sure bitgeek! Thanks! ☺

nice meeting you, would be interested to get to know your stories :) if you like photography follow me :)

I love photography! Alright ericolivera! I liked your few photos already!

Hi there Ivana. Awesome to have you on steemit. Looking forward to more of your posts in the future :)

Oh thank you sauravrunga! You got my follow as well! Have bunch of my photos prepared to put in here! 😄😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64