Hi Steemit! I am Bryce from Seattle...

I am lots of fun and I don’t have time for petty drama or emotional hysterics. Young enough to do it and old enough to do it right. I can talk political issues at a black tie event or tell funny jokes at the local pub. You can find me getting down on the dance floor or enjoying an ice cold beer with buddies. I am one to color outside the lines, run with scissors and seldom obey the speed limit. I am mixed with just the right amount of mischief, adventure and humor. I can be a genuine gentleman and a true romantic or a naughty bad boy. I am totally down to earth, I am not conceited or self-centered, but I succeed in everything I do. I am a very positive person, straight forward and open minded and I am usually in a great mood. I am always full of fun and laughter and I am always ready for an adventure, which is why I love to travel! I try to find humor in almost everything and I never sweat the small stuff. I love entertaining people and making them laugh. I specialize in bringing out the best in others and pushing people to do things they never thought they could. I love to eat good food and enjoy cooking for big groups or just the two of us. I love playing sports and just about anything outdoors. I believe that anyone can have an enjoyable time anywhere as long as they are in the right company. I'm a very genuine person with a huge heart. I like to surround myself with other classy intelligent people who are ambitious, real, loyal, good hearted and know what they want from life and demand nothing less than the best. I am a great listener and a conversationalist. I am considerate, compassionate, and very affectionate. My family is very important to me and I even have a good relationship with my mom.
20160710_112305.jpg
20160605_154204.jpg
20160501_175250.jpg
20170121_162353.jpg
G0070846.JPG
20170620_182010.jpg
IMG_20160914_150656.jpg
18839167_10213035307335277_6273815596702305839_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @icethekicker
welcome to Steemit hope you gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)
nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
keep going and steem on
pls have my welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Hey Bryce! I'm glad you joined the VIP of social media! I'm going to resteem your post!

Oh, sweet! You already got the Lambo! Do you even have a goal in cryptocurrencies? You've already achieved the dream!

I have been in cryto for a bit, but @brianphobos got me into this and excited to be here!

What's up Bruce, welcomento this badass community 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

I think the day I go skydiving is the day ill figure everything out, . dont think id be able to make myself tho,, haha cheers @icethekicker, welcome to steemit

ツツ

Welcome to Steemit @icethekicker :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @icethekicker I have sent you a tip

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome here!
Glad to meet you..
Mutual Follow and upvote i hope..
Let me introduce myself to you also:
https://steemit.com/main/@serwas/hi-im-serwas
I hope you will find me as interesting person.
Maybe we share some similar views.
Resteem my post please, upvote, ask questions and Enjoy here ..
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76