I am Rahul Nambiampurath and this is my first post.

Hey guys,

After ages of spending time on Reddit, I got attracted to cryptocurrency. Till two years back I was reading only about BTC and later came Doge, LTC, etc. Last but not the least was Steemit. Being a crypto enthusiast and social media buff, I am glad that I found this.

I am Rahul Nambiampurath, from India [pardon typos and grammatical errors]. I signed up for a few hours back and was waiting for the confirmation and finally it's here.

I work as a [boring] Finance Manager and does freelancing gigs as a Digital Marketing Manager.

I am:

  1. A movie buff - Mostly into Lynch, Fincher, Aronofsky and Scorsese. My favorite movie is Shutter Island.
  2. Foodie - Die hard fan of our local cuisine called Biriyani. I am planning to post more of my local recipes.
  3. Music lover - It's the 2000's and I am still a fan of Pink Floyd, The Doors and Donovan.
  4. Back-packer - I love to travel and trying to cover most of the tourist locations in India. I've never been out of my country and most probably this year I am planning for a EU trip.

As my name, Rahul is a common name in India, friends used to call me Luci. Which I am still using as my handle name.
For verification @the_luci is my Twitter handle.

Thank you for going through this post.

Let's make this huge, guys.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @iamrahul10 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @iamrahul10 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @iamrahul10 sounds like this is the perfect home for you

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @iamrahul10!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit :)
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Thank you for the reply. Followed you back :)

welcome to steemit @iamrahul10...
vote & follow you...
Don't forget to follback...
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51