WHY MY STEEMIT REPUTATION GOES TO DECREASE?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

TODAY, MY REPUTATION IS UP AND THE NUMBER OF REPUTATION WAS 32. I DOESN'T ANYTHING WHICH IS MY REPUTATION DECREASE. BUT NOW I CHECK MY ACCOUNT. IT IS AGAIN 25. WHY?? PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THIS.

NZNdwW5.png

Sort:  

Your reputation goes down when someone down vote you

in my case it goes 42 to -5 . and i don't know why please expain someone ..?

Q: What causes my reputation score to go down?

A: When some one with higher reputation scores Down-vote your posts or comments, then your reputation score will go down.

if someone with lower reputation scores than you Down-vote you, this will have no effect at all to your reputation score

source: https://busy.org/steemit/@breaktheinternet/steemit-common-questions-for-new-users-what-is-reputation-score-and-how-to-increase-your-reputation-score

why would some one down vote any one. i just got my repute down.
how do i increase it now? help guys?
and how do we fight this unjustice. there should be a rule by which some one should down post.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

My reputation goes down 25 to 6 plz like my post

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55