I want to show Cambodia democratic

in #songsina6 years ago

Today is weekend for December 23,2017 . I will go to visit my family at home in Takeo province . My wife work at the factory I have 2 daughters that they have waited me for 1 week. I think about up-down of bitcoin and specially the law of steem. I have just understood about law of the steem recently so that my reputation down 7. Today I want t show about Cambodia government. Mr. Hun Sen is a prime-minister of Cambodia .We are not satisfy with Mr. Hun Sen because he supported by Vietnam and China government to lead the country by particularly arms. Mr. Hun Sen had destroyed Cambodia National Rescue Party which voted by Cambodian people and the special party has been assisted by the European union and the United State to strengthen democratic . Mr. Hun Sen has captured the leader of Cambodia National Rescue Party in to the prison for about 1 year. Of course I don't want to think about this problem , But I want to the Cambodia democratic. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72