Hello steem community

I want to introduce myself.

My name is History In Pictures but we all know that's not really my real name,So please call me Hist.
jonuhNj.jpg

I made this account because I wanna share the most powerful and entertaining historical photographs ever taken with you Steemians.

DDSIA4rXYAAisiQ.jpg

At the end I wanna thank you steemians for taking the time to read this story
Thanx-logo-color-lg.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @historyinpix :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome aboard, Hist! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

very inspiring post - much appreciated - Upvoted and following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16