Hello, Steemit. Let me to introduce myself


Hello fellow Steemians,
I'm Arben, I'm new here!


arbenii.jpg

I am from Kosovo am Dentist, tennis coach, climber and photographer, are some of my professions, with which I am passionate about nature and beautiful things

I try to tell about the beauties that nature has, especially the kosova, and the places to visit, to enjoy the many natural beauties. I am a dentist with a profession, In addition to dental surgery, I take many activities from which I have separated tennis, skiterie, mountaineering and photography. I also work as a tennis coach. Earlier I was eight times the champion of Kosovo and twice the nationwide. I'm still doing tennis, but more like a trainer of new generations, I also published some books.

18670840_10156227502108327_7636467026009128589_n.jpg

17523366_10156003035748327_7224393092894529602_n.jpg

18403495_10156168276918327_374045775886665094_n.jpg

So I started? A special sport for me is skiing. With you I started to be 7 years old. After the 1999 war in Kosovo I formed an association which aimed at promoting alternative skiing and skiing centers in Kosovo. Since this association was very popular, I wanted to always take pictures and inform ski-lovers about the newest of our ski-centers. I did the first walk with the group in April 2000.

arbeni.jpg

For me all the places I have visited in Kosovo are beautiful. There are many places I prefer to visit, but it depends on what. If someone is keen on walking a bit, I'd preferred Brod Dragash, Bogë, Liqenat, Mirusha, Radavac, the lower part of Brezovica, the Istog source, etc. I prefer the places where it is higher and it is difficult to go with more people, like the Junik, Deçan, Rugova, Istog and southern Sharra Mountains of Dragash. I also preferred Pashtrik and Koritnikuni. Mountain tourism in Kosovo is on the rise.

The mountains are very good for walking and they are seen beautiful, grassy, rare plants, hospitality by mountain villagers and rare beauty. Every time I visit the mountains, I'm thrilled. Sometimes when I stand at the end of the group during the walk I feel that the mountains are alive and somehow rejoice when they see me. It's the feeling I feel whenever I go somewhere.

18740666_10156240732033327_9099563075546080599_n.jpg

"The mountains are glad when they see me!"

Hopefully I have not bored you to death and that you have a little glimpse into who I am.

Looking forward to your feedback!

Sort:  

Nice post. Welcome.

ARBEN .. wow . YOU are FULL ON !! - ))
.. this place is going to goBBle YOU UP !! - ))
ThankS for bringing so much to the t-able !! - ))

HavE FUN .. share more of those "top of the world" pictures !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE ))

greb'Z - )

FolloweD & UPvoted - ))

DO YOU know ?? what is a 'meep' ?? - ??
... can YOU describe it in 7 words ?? - ))

Thank you very much @fun-along-theway for the energy that you gave me and your support.Followed!

i'm a NO smoke NO mirrors .. knd-A GUY - )))
Call it the way i see IT .. and, i SEE IT !! - ))
.. thankS YOU !! - ))

Welcome to Steem @hikingben I have sent you a tip

Welcome and looking forward for more posts

Thank you. I will bring more intresting posts.

Welcome to Steemit multi talented Ben :)

Thank you for your support :D

Welcome @hikingben! I hope you enjoy Steemit! Here I post about photography, travel and stories.. I am a Brazilian journalist living in London. Have alike at my profile and if you like it follow me!

Thank you very much. I've see you have very nice posts.Followed!

Thanks very much @howtostartablog!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks a lot @lulita for your guidance and support.

Welcome to Steemit @hikingben :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Congratulations @hikingben! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74