Sort:  
A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Hiddenjuliett!

I just wrote an article about 'Crazy Making', if you have ever heard of it, you may find it interesting.
https://steemit.com/people/@flatrider/have-you-ever-heard-of-crazy-making

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw! :-D

Flatrider

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Congratulations @hiddenjuliett! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @hiddenjuliett to Steemit. I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59