Hello World, please allow me a minute to introduce myself.

I'm an ageing knackered fella in need of an umbrella,

As it rains a lot on this emerald isle.

Taking just what I can get, while I'm getting wet,

Muddling through the puddles with a smile.

A social media noob, no channel on YouTube,

No facebook, no twitter, no snapchat.

Life is just too busy, keeping up can make you dizzy,

I never had the time for all that.

Midlife crisis on the way, they say, it might be here today,

They also say each cloud is silver lined.

But not to plan for tomorrow, or to treat the past with sorrow

Is surely stumbling through at best half blind.

Truth might seem evasive, but if I am persuasive

You will hear the honesty I spew,

It might come slow and steady, but please get yourself ready

'cause the clouds and rain are coming, too, for you.





Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @heffmeister :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Welcome, I hope we can continue.

welcome to the family, i just followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61