How is your day Steemians!!! upvote so that i can complete my learning

Hello steemians please help me complete my study and pay for my education 


How are you today steemians ?

I'm new here in steemit and all my posts (blog) didn't get more than 10 upvotes
although i did my best in them

My goal here in steemit is to get money to pay and complete my university :)

so please help me achieve my goals by upvoting this post :)
I will appreciate it and comment that u followed me so i follow you in return :)

Eid mubarak :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Good luck here

Welcome to Steemit @hasan-abdulhad :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32