Click Here To Know More About Me and Win a Special Limited Offer!

Thanks for clicking the title! Congratulation now you have the chance to enter my world! This is a special limited offer so congratulation!

==Chapter 1: Introduction==

I will breakdown in points about me.

  • Name: Harukaze Banri (It's not my real name, of course but I've been using the name since like 13 years ago. I like the meaning, Harukaze = spring breeze and Banri = thousands goodness. What not to like about this name anyway?)
    2017-06-27 15.07.24.jpg

  • I am trying to look like appropriately like someone for my age, but people keep mistaking me as underage.

  • I love FOOD, ANIME, MY HUB, PANDA, MAKEUP in that order please.

  • I love food so much. I can't really point out which are my favorites. My food level standard from Normal to Complete Silence Moment in Happiness.

  • I've been watching anime since I was 4 y.o till today.

  • It's still weird for me to admit it that I am married already. Like, HOW SOMEONE COULD'VE DECIDED TO GIVE THE REST OF HIS LIFE TRUSTING SOMEONE LIKE ME?! And I found this human being in OMEGLE.COM, for real.

  • Panda's butt is the sexiess butt I've ever seen in my life.

  • I love makeup. It's not like I am a major godly makeup guru.

  • I am so random

  • I am Indonesian

  • I like J-pop and Hub said I am addicted to K-pop.

You should hold onto your special limited offer for more posts about food, anime/manga, animals (especially panda), makeup, and more randomness to light your day.

Peace, love, and don't forget to wash your butt crack,

Harukaze Banri

Sort:  

I like this. I like how off-the-wall you are. Welcome to Steemit! :D

selamat datang @harukazebanri

Terima kasih! :D

Welcome to Steemit @harukazebanri :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @harukazebanri I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @harukazebanri!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @harukazebanri! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Well written! Will follow back if followed!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42