Harobed with the Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_0126.JPG
I'm here!!!! I’m soooo happy, it's not even legal. This was me saying, “Next year, when I get a new phone, I would own a Steemit account” and it did happen! I screamed sooo much when my account was approved. *sigh ok... I think you get it, I’m happy.

Hello, my name is Deborah Inemesit Okon. African. West African. Nigerian. Akwa Ibomite. First of her name and last of her kind. Nice, mean, funny, boring, quiet, loud, generous, stingy, extrovertly introverted, amongst others *shines teeth. Also, I'm very shy but I do a pretty good job at hiding it. I’m the second of four crazy kids by two amazing parents, minus my village people (You would know more with time). A final year student of Accounting in the University of Uyo. My future husband is Vin Diesel and we will have four kids.

Steemit means a lot to me. It provides me with an opportunity to express myself, learn and unlearn, meet new people with the brightest of minds, I mean, what's there not to love? And to think you get paid for having fun! Chai... killing me softly. On Facebook, I can't get to say a lot of things I want to say, because you know, I’m Nigerian and we have monitoring spirits that would make my parents admit me in an asylum. One of such is that I like man: fair, tall, handsome (That’s my darkest secret, you're welcome). 😂😂😂 C'mon I'm just kidding. Not really...

I look forward to meeting my Steemit fam and having the strongest of bonds ever, strengthened by the love of upvotes (which is the root of no evil) and knowledge, to never be broken. 😁
IMG_0121.JPG
Here is to our together-forever. I and my Steemit fam against the world. Love that can't be altered. Bond that wont be broken (even for man). Post of my post. Upvote of my upvote. Till nothing do us part.

Yes, I do.

We may now kiss each other kisses.💍

Shoutout to @samstickkz for telling me about steemit and @datibomchic for pushing and motivating me to get on with it already.

Sort:  

Finally debby have joined steemit oh.
You actually surprised me but you kept to your words👍😂
Big welcome to Steemit darling
Its a month of love,you will love it here💜
Happy new month

Emy love, thank you! I sure will love it here.
Happy new month 😘

You welcome dear
Same to you😘

admit me in an asylum
LOL!!!

And, @harobed! for this excellent introduction here's a Welcome to Steemit tip!

Peace.

Thank you @spiritualmatters. I hope to keep up the work.

Nice to meet you @harobed🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

It is nice to meet you too @heiner. I did enjoy your post. Keep it up...

Heyyyy Girl wasssup wasssup wasssup!!! I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

Its nice to have you here @isteemithard. I love your post on Nigeria; it's a good thing that we're being noticed from across the globe

My personal person is here on steemit oh... 💃💃💃...I'm so happy you are here @harobed. All I can do is 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃welcome honey.

It's nice to be here. Lets 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Welcome on board sweetie 😄😄😄😄

Thank you dearie 😚😚😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63