My Steemit Post is First On Google Search - Steemit Profile Picture. How to Upload a Steemit Profile Picture

in #google6 years ago (edited)

I'm honored that my post has helped so many new and current steemit users learn How To Upload A Steemit Profile Picture.

Try It On Google Search

  • Click Feedback and select This is helpful
  • Click SEND then click the actual URL and comment to help keep it on the Top so it will keep Helping new Steemit users.

But Look At The Payout

I made the post with the only intention to help others, see how many people this has helped and how little payout ($0.00) I received, and yet this is one of the post I am most proud about posting. It is not the Payout Amount that makes a great Post!

Remember to Help Others

Remember no matter how new or old a user you are you always have the opportunity to help others.

How Can You Help?

You can help simply by sharing the link to this post as a comment to a Steemit user that still does not have a Profile Picture

Example

Hey welcome to steemit, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture here is a post to make it simple to do just go here https://steemit.com/google/@isteemithard/my-steemit-post-is-first-on-google-search-steemit-profile-picture-how-to-upload-a-steemit-profile-picture


Wait Did You Come To This Post To Actually Upload a Steemit Profile Picture

If you thought this post was actually the post to help you it's Not that post is here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemithard/how-to-upload-a-profile-picture-and-or-cover-image-to-your-steemit-account


isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gif

Sort:  

Thank you isteemithard for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.09% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

@jerrybanfield if you have time please do watch my introduceyourself post. You vlogs really motivated me to work hard on steemit when I lost all the hopes in the first few days and my failed intial introduceyourself post.

https://mspsteem.com/introduceyourself/@davidshaw/remaking-introduce-yourself-and-10-tips-and-tricks-i-learned-so-far

This post has received a 2.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @isteemithard

I thank you for the help you have offered, it is really very interesting for the new steemians who I was one of them some day

Release the Kraken! You got a 40.65% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @isteemithard!

Thanks to Me

Sometimes it seems a little random which posts get attention and which do not. I decided from day one to just post stuff I can stand behind and if I get paid great if not - oh well ...

This post has received gratitude of 1.10 % from @appreciator thanks to: @isteemithard.

You got a 0.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @isteemithard!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 12.24% upvote from thanks to: @isteemithard.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

@thesloth I see you haven't made a post or resteem yet how come? I do see that you are a very active voter is this a bid bot of sorts?

Your post helped me a few weeks ago, thanks. I resteemed, but have no voting power...no idea why. I'm still a newbie.
I was wondering why we can't simply upload the image?

You will just have to post some more to get more Steem Power after each payout and then when you get the payout go to your wallet and you will eventually after enough post reward have Steem and if you have some SBD you can click the arrow next to it then click market and trade some for some Steem then you will have some Steem. Once you have some Steem click the arrow next to it and select Power Up. This will send the steem into your Steem Power wallet which is what reflects your vote value. the profile image is different from a post so you have to use a different style link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53