Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #3 - Winner of #2

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Design @isteemithard an Avatar, Logo, or Image that can be used to replace profile picture and win.

The Winner From Last Contest Is... @samuelwealth !!!

This profile image was submitted in the comments of my post click here

The Contest Continues

This was my original Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #1
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #2
Now this is my Profile Picture

I need your help Steemians

Help Design my next Steemit Profile Picture.

Contest Rules

Done You Are Entered - Resteem and Upvote is Not Required But I Would Like if You Did

What You Win

@isteemithard will Upvote the winning post
@isteemithard will change profile picture to the avatar or image liked the best
@isteemithard will also send a Random amount of SBD to the winning post

Some users are new and haven't figured it out yet others have been here for awhile and still haven't set a Profile Picture. Having an image looks better for comments and posts and helps to make your account look more unique and personal.

If you need help setting up your own Steemit profile Picture check out this post https://steemit.com/google/@isteemithard/my-steemit-post-is-first-on-google-search-steemit-profile-picture-how-to-upload-a-steemit-profile-picture


isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gif

Sort:  

Thank you isteemithard for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.14% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I see you guys like contest please enter this one by me you don't even have to upvote or resteem to enter.
@acheever @achwak @agcoeficiente10 @agentzero @ailenepm @aireal @albinormaydii @alejo @alexisochoa @alixs @allenaxie @amaliatul @amf6 @amfid4846 @amos811 @an0na @andy23 @anjelik @angeltirado @apollocrew @argenisboom @arnaldomcr12 @artistannie @asimmy @assus @awakentolife @barbadosso @barcalogia @barineka @barteksiama @beeyou @bekari @bhsdu @bigsteem @bitton @blackvapor @bloomberg215 @brainisthekey @brandonp @breakthrough @brokenzombie @bruzzy @bstlraider1 @bulipaptich420 @butterb @bwalter @celexa @cheapogroovo @chinitooo @cmoljoe @codygee237 @coolthings @coriantun @costanza @crokkon @cryptoculture @davor27 @datdoan @devduke @dexpartacus @dkid14 @dksart @diamondrich @digitalking @dirkboy41 @dreweff @duckbutter @easycome @edgarf1979 @eemile @elgringo79 @evolved08gsr @faisalazmi @fancybrothers @farahmarissa @farseer @franklinjgc @fromgreenland @fuentesjo3006 @funaccountant @funnytime @fvpjunel @gabrielamosqueda @galasek @ganmo92 @geoffreydemars @georgemales @godo @gsegovia @guesshowmuch @harryp3 @hashclouds @heimdallr @hernanjosegb @heroic15397 @heyitshaas @hienhienanh @hiiipower710 @hoopss @hornblende @huandeptrai @hyrolla @imbatmalol @imisstheoldkanye @irtazaasif @isacoin @isellbooks @isteemithard @ivimipa @jamesdenny @jbhunt1030 @jeffjagoe @jeromeafable35 @jessiebb @joebetman @jonsnow1983 @josipgranic @jozef230 @jbutane @kay1 @keegzhawkins @kerry234 @kevinfm @kevinkarron @kofpato @kontroll @kyleanthony @kromm @kryptocek @lavanya @legits @liberton @liberty-minded @linhlinhvictoria @lochsteemit @lolicorn @luism86 @luisport @m6trading @markthepoolman @marshalllife @marzi @marksoswavey @marshalllife @maverick0524 @mawit07 @mahyul @medicbtom @meghana123 @mekky @mervesaglamx @mihail.tsvetkov @mikel2la1 @mikeshuh @miti @mm39 @moiseslink @mominsdt @mrseventeen @mushroombadger @nameless16 @neo-wiza @ninjamike @nguyenthanh @nikossa1908 @o07 @ohboy @onegood @orbital753 @papakli @pappy @patewing @paul.atreides @pedroo @photo-moment @pogaku95 @portillo @positivebalances @prudhvipavan @psalmseen @putryy @qanda @quarterlifehuman @raclariu @ragaflo @ragnaros @rashford @rawdawg @rayne122 @revelationquotes @rfece143 @rockandnews @safat @saimegh @samhamou @scalerman @seanstein @shaunf @si0l @sirsticks @sirtorito @skepticology @solarsherpa55 @sorryjako @spalatino @sports-picks @starke @starline @steaknsteem @steem-d-anlovnit @steemlit @stefanlaird @suzayn17 @svarozich @swethu @tcpaikano @tenhanger @texasbodi @the01crow @thegoliath @thickman34 @thinkingmind @thundersam @tinlin @toddcurry @topdollar001 @travelpamore @treefiddy @trillex @tuhermanayyo @truconspiracy @twotripleow @tylersr @udgu @vicspics @warudo @xwalkran @wahidurrahman @warudo @wendycoin @williams21 @xtramedium @yajhwan @yeaho @yusifm @ziarul31

I really don't understand this game can you please explain to me better

each week I have a contest for people to design me a profile picture it can be anything that represents my style, a photo a avatar or a logo. Then I pick the one that I like the most and do everything it says under "What You Win" in the post above.

Okay so how about this week?

this is a great photo of you but the contest is for you to make a profile photo for my account for next week. So best to change this photo of you to something of me and edit it or create an image the first two photos in my post are the ones that users made for me in the past and I liked the most

Okay so can i have your photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10