All About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone! I'm Jez and I'm from the Philippines. I'm a newbie and I'm still exploring Steemit.

I'm looking forward to see interesting photos, blogs and more!

I'm a singer and a baker. I love food!

Most probably, my contents are about food, recipes and baking or just about anything that makes me happy!

Please follow me and I'd be more than happy to follow you back, just leave a comment down below!

Sort:  

welcome =D

Welcome to Steem! Enjoy your stay!

Hey! Thank youuu!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello @happyhoneys, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and nothing down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming as well to your wallet. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

kumusta Jez! nice intro post. keep smiling! following and upvoted.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay :)

Thank you! :) <3

welcome to steemit.i am also new here so feel free to follow me and i will do the same for you. thanks!

Thank you. Yep! I already followed you. <3

Hi Jez, welcome onboard, I just joined a week ago hope you will enjoy steemit
Look forward to seeing your baking posts!

Thank you! :)

Welcome! There are so many people from Philippines here.. Keep posting and sharing your ideas! :-) I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! 😙

Thanks! I already followed you. Hope yo can follow back. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38